Explore


Computer Science

Sherko Hassan Abdulrahman Assistant Lecturersherko.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq
Karwan Mustafa Kareem Assistant Lecturerkarwan.kareem@univsul.edu.iq
Shadan Taha Rasheed Assistant Lecturershadan.rasheed@univsul.edu.iq
Ako Muhammad Abdullah Assistant Lecturerako.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq
Roza Hikmat Hama Aziz Assistant Lecturerroza.hamaaziz@univsul.edu.iq
Azhee Wria Muhamad Assistant Lecturerazhee.muhamad@univsul.edu.iq
Yasen Abubaker Ali Assistant Lectureryasen.ali@univsul.edu.iq
Wria Mohammed Salih Mohammed Assistant Lecturerwria.salih@univsul.edu.iq
Salam Hussein Ahmed Assistant Lecturersalam.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq
Payman Othman Rahim Assistant Lecturerpayman.rahem@univsul.edu.iq
Ari Sabir Arif Assistant Lecturerari.arif@univsul.edu.iq
Dosti Ali Hama Salih Assistant Lecturerdosti.ali@univsul.edu.iq
Zheno Omed Sdik Assistant Lecturerzheno.sdik@univsul.edu.iq
Luqman Mohammad Mustafa Assistant Lecturerluqman.mustafa@univsul.edu.iq
Hawkar Kamaran Hama Assistant Lecturerhawkar.hama@univsul.edu.iq



Mathematical Sciences

Gulnar Wsim Sadiq Lecturergulnar.sadiq@univsul.edu.iq
Ridha ghafoor KaremAssistant Lecturerridha.karem@univsul.edu.iq
Dara Ali HassanAssistant Lecturerdara.hassan@univsul.edu.iq
Muayad Mohammed MahmoudAssistant Lecturermuayad.mahmud@univsul.edu.iq
Halala Muhammad TakiAssistant Lecturerhalala.taky@univsul.edu.iq
Hataw M. HasanAssistant Lecturerhataw.hasan@univsul.edu.iq
Diyar Mohsen MohamedAssistant Lecturerdiyar.mohamed@univsul.edu.iq
Sarfraz Hassan SalimAssistant Lecturersarfraz.salim@univsul.edu.iq
Fenk Jawhar AhmedAssistant Lecturerfenk.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq
Avin Omer KarimLectureravin.karim@univsul.edu.iq
Ali Abdulrahman Jumaa MohammedAssistant professorali.jumaa@univsul.edu.iq

English Language:

Abbas Mustafa AbbasAssociate Professorabbas.abbas@univsul.edu.iq
Hoshang Farooq JawadAssociate Professor hoshang.jawad@univsul.edu.iq
Bakhtiar Sabir HamaLecturerbakhtiar.hama@univsul.edu.iq
Barham Sattar AbdulrahmanAssistant Lecturerbarham.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq
Najat Ismael SayakhanLecturernajat.sayakhan@univsul.edu.iq
Bahra Taib RashidAssistant Lecturerbahra.rashid@univsul.edu.iq
Jamal Anwar TahaLecturerjamal.taha@univsul.edu.iq
Mariwan Nasradeen HasanAssistant Lecturermariwan.hasan@univsul.edu.iq
Rawaz Jamal AmeenAssistant Lecturerrawaz.ameen@univsul.edu.iq
Rasool Mohammed KhederAssistant Lecturerrasool.kheder@univsul.edu.iq
Dlnya Abdalla Mohammed AliLecturerdilnya.mohammad@univsul.edu.iq
Chnara Hassan KdhirAssistant Lecturerchnara.khdhir@univsul.edu.iq
Paiman Hamasalih SabirLecturerpaiman.sabir@univsul.edu.iq
Galawezh Ibrahim MuhiadeenLecturergalawezh.muhiadeen@univsul.edu.iq
Farhad Majeed HamaAssistant Lecturerfarhad.hama@univsul.edu.iq
Younis Salih FatahAssistant lectureryounis.fatah@univsul.edu.iq
Daiman Abdulrahman IsmaelAssistant lecturerdaiman.ismael@univsul.edu.iq
Mihraban Salih SaeedAssistant lecturermihraban.saeed@univsul.edu.iq
Safa Hikmat LateefAssistant lecturersafa.lateef@univsul.edu.iq
Nzar Shkor ShakerLecturernzar.shaker@univsul.edu.iq
Azad Tahir SalihLecturerazad.salih@univsul.edu.iq
Kazhal Mohammed AminAssistant lecturerkazhal.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq
Avan Kamal AzizAssistant lectureravan.aziz@univsul.edu.iq
Kurdistan Salih MohammedAssistant lecturerkurdistan.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq
Samyan Khaleed JameelAssistant lecturersamyan.jameel@univsul.edu.iq
Zhian Fadhil AsaadAssistant lecturerzhian.asaad@univsul.edu.iq